HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Please register all character accounts with first, middle, and last name, in full capitalization. Example: JANE ELIZABETH DOE.
Please remember to fill out all proper claims for your character, and post in code.
Students, please complie your schedules, and pm them to one of the staff members. Your final schedule will be posted here.

Welcome to KING OF NEW YORK, an academy of theatre arts role play set in the fictional Ripley Academy, in New York City. KING OF NEW YORK has no minimum word count, and no maximum character limit. Please feel free to look around, and join if you feel this is the right site for you. We hope to see you on the boards!

Quick Stats:

0 Males 0 Females

0 Students (0 Male, 0 Female)

0 Staff Members (0 Male, 0 Female)

0 Family Members (0 Male, 0 Female)

0 Citizens/Others (0 Male, 0 Female)

We just opened on date here

There are currently no bans in place.

The current Time/Season is Winter Semester, 2012-13 school year





YoWindow.com Forecast by NWS














Site Title and Category Lyric Credit: "King of New York" from the musical Newsies

Header and Sidebar Credit: Admin Samantha

Original Skin Credit: "Gazette white" by Katja at Hitskin


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jul 2017
 
Sun 02 Jul 2017
 
Mon 03 Jul 2017
 
Tue 04 Jul 2017
 
Wed 05 Jul 2017
 
Thu 06 Jul 2017
 
Fri 07 Jul 2017
 
Sat 08 Jul 2017
 
Sun 09 Jul 2017
 
Mon 10 Jul 2017
 
Tue 11 Jul 2017
 
Wed 12 Jul 2017
 
Thu 13 Jul 2017
 
Fri 14 Jul 2017
 
Sat 15 Jul 2017
 
Sun 16 Jul 2017
 
Mon 17 Jul 2017
 
Tue 18 Jul 2017
 
Wed 19 Jul 2017
 
Thu 20 Jul 2017
 
Fri 21 Jul 2017
 
Sat 22 Jul 2017
 
Sun 23 Jul 2017
 
Mon 24 Jul 2017
 
Tue 25 Jul 2017
 
Wed 26 Jul 2017
 
Thu 27 Jul 2017
 
Fri 28 Jul 2017
 
Sat 29 Jul 2017
 
Sun 30 Jul 2017
 
Mon 31 Jul 2017